Nom nom nom!

Ramen Ki-Mama, Birger Jarlsgatan 93, Stockholm

Ramen Ki-Mama in Stockholm is the one and only place for ramen in Sweden. The food is great! They really make a nice broth, the noodles are perfect and the toppings are wonderful. I love this place, I have never been disappointed when eating here. The food is also very affordable…

Kimchi!!! I love kimchi, I am a real kimchi slut. I could eat kimchi until I explode. The kimchi at Ramen Ki-Mama was great, I ordered two bowls!

Ramen in a miso soup base. Delicious pork and bean sprouts, what a great mix!

Wonton ramen! As you can see, their soup also contained some sugar peas and some cloud mushrooms. This was wonderful, very very nice flavours.

Please go to Ramen Ki-Mama and throw your money up on them.

Leave a Reply

